Cinnamon Roll Murder

When the keyboard player for the Cinnamon Roll Six jazz band is murdered after a tour bus accident on the way to Lake Eden, Minnesota, Hannah Swensen, after digging up several local suspects, discovers that there is nothing sweeter than ...

Cinnamon Roll Murder

Cinnamon Roll Murder

When the keyboard player for the Cinnamon Roll Six jazz band is murdered after a tour bus accident on the way to Lake Eden, Minnesota, Hannah Swensen, after digging up several local suspects, discovers that there is nothing sweeter than catching a killer. Reprint.

More Books:

Cinnamon Roll Murder
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Kensington Books

When the keyboard player for the Cinnamon Roll Six jazz band is murdered after a tour bus accident on the way to Lake Eden, Minnesota, Hannah Swensen, after digging up several local suspects, discovers that there is nothing sweeter than catching a killer. Reprint.
Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Nothing's sweeter than bringing a killer to justice... Hannah Swensen investigates the murder of a musician in Cinnamon Roll Murder, the fifteenth mystery from the acclaimed Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell. 'Fans of this wildly popular series
Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-23 - Publisher: Kensington Books

This fun new story from the Queen of Culinary Cozies is just the indulgence you need this winter! Cozy mystery fans know that a trip to The Cookie Jar—Hannah Swensen’s famous bakery—will always result in a delightfully page-turning whodunit… New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! “Fans will revel in
Christmas Caramel Murder
Language: en
Pages: 204
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-01 - Publisher: Kensington Books

Christmas normally descends on Lake Eden, Minnesota, as gently as reindeer alighting on a rooftop—but this yuletide season the only thing coming down Hannah Swensen’s chimney is a case of murder . . . The holidays have arrived, and Hannah and her good pal Lisa have agreed to provide all
Fudge Cupcake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-01 - Publisher: Kensington Books

Bakery owner Hannah Swensen just can’t keep her hands out of the batter when murder stirs things up in Lake Eden, Minnesota, leaving the sheriff dead, a deputy accused, and a killer on the loose . . . For Hannah, life seems to be lacking a certain flavor lately. Maybe

Popular All Time

The Virgin Replay
The Legacy
Burn
Her Accidental Husband
It Ends with Us
The Love Hypothesis
Chained Hands
An Inconvenient Arrangement
The Dragon's Ambivalent Sacrifice
The Night Circus
In Your Dreams
Bad Boys After Dark: Mick
Last Round
Risky Bargain
Already Gone
Ugly Love
Faking It with #41
The Mistake

Recent Books: